The Museum is OPEN on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, at weekends and bank holidays.
Donations by Text – Text DHAM15 £10 to 70070


Contact

Our Address

The de Havilland Aircraft Museum

Salisbury Hall

London Colney

Hertfordshire

AL2 1BU

Tel/Answerphone – 01727 826400

Registered Office as above

Registered in England No.1682401

Registered under the Charities Act 1960 No. 286794

Marketing/Volunteer Recruitment /Web Enquiries

Marketing Director – Mike Nevin – volunteers@dehavillandmuseum.co.uk

Membership

Secretary – Julia Moseley – membership@dehavillandmuseum.co.uk

De Havilland Gazette

Editor – Mike Nevin – DHgazette@dehavillandmuseum.co.uk

The Museum’s Aircraft, Artefacts and group visit enquiries

Curator-  Alistair Hodgson –  museum@dehavillandmuseum.co.uk

Archive enquiries

Archivist-Keith Picton- Archive@dehavillandmuseum.co.uk

Museum Operations

Operations Director – Ralph Steiner operations@dehavillandmuseum.co.uk

All content of this website is the copyright of the de Havilland Aircraft Museum.

No content from this web site can be copied or used without the agreement of the de Havilland Aircraft Museum