The Museum is open 6 days a week (including Bank Holidays)-Closed Mondays
Donations by Text – Text DHAM15 £10 to 70070


Contact

Our Address

The de Havilland Aircraft Museum

Salisbury Hall

London Colney

Hertfordshire

AL2 1BU

Tel/Answerphone – 01727 826400

Registered Office as above

Registered in England No.1682401

Registered under the Charities Act 1960 No. 286794

Marketing/Volunteer Recruitment/Web Enquiries

Marketing Director – Mike Nevin – volunteers@dehavillandmuseum.co.uk

Membership

Museum Registrar – Tracey Thomas – membership@dehavillandmuseum.co.uk

Aeroshop

Aeroshop Manager – Jonathan Fulwell – aeroshop@dehavillandmuseum.co.uk

The Museum’s Aircraft, Artifacts and group visit enquiries

Curator –  Alistair Hodgson –  curator@dehavillandmuseum.co.uk

Archive enquiries

Archivist – Greg Miller – archive@dehavillandmuseum.co.uk

Press Officer

Press Officer – Peter Jeffery – pressofficer@dehavillandmuseum.co.uk

Events

Events Manager -Stephanie Marshall – events@dehavillandmuseum.co.uk

Learning and Community

Learning and Community Manager – Niki Goorney – learning@dehavillandmuseum.co.uk

Film Production Manager

Dorka Makai – DHAMVideo@dehavillandmuseum.co.uk

IT

IT Manager-Laurence Pilgrim- it@dehavillandmuseum.co.uk

All content of this website is the copyright of the de Havilland Aircraft Museum.

No content from this web site can be copied or used without the agreement of the de Havilland Aircraft Museum