THE DE HAVILLAND MUSEUM IS CLOSED
Donations by Text – Text DHAM15 £10 to 70070


Contact

Our Address

The de Havilland Aircraft Museum

Salisbury Hall

London Colney

St Albans

Hertfordshire

AL2 1BU

Tel/Answerphone – 01727 826400

Registered Office as above

Registered in England No.1682401

Registered under the Charities Act 1960 No. 286794

 

General Manager

Jonathan Fulwell – generalmanager@dehavillandmuseum.co.uk

 

Aeroshop and Group Visit Enquiries

Jonathan Fulwell aeroshop@dehavillandmuseum.co.uk

 

Museum Registrar, Memberships and Friends

Nigel Diplock- membership@dehavillandmuseum.co.uk

 

Operations Director

Alan Bradstock, Trustee – alanbradstock@mail.com

 

Volunteer Applications

Alan Bradstock, Trustee – museum@dehavillandmuseum.co.uk

 

Curator

Marcus Williams, Trustee – curator@dehavillandmuseum.co.uk

 

General Enquiries

Marcus Williams, Trustee –  museum@dehavillandmuseum.co.uk

 

Events

Marcus Williams, Trustee – events@dehavillandmuseum.co.uk

 

Learning and schools

Marcus Williams, Trustee – learning@dehavillandmuseum.co.uk

 

Archive enquiries

Ralph Steiner, Trustee – archive@dehavillandmuseum.co.uk

 

Press Officer

Peter Jeffery – pressofficer@dehavillandmuseum.co.uk

 

IT Manager

Laurence Pilgrim- it@dehavillandmuseum.co.uk

All content of this website is the copyright of the de Havilland Aircraft Museum.

No content from this web site can be copied or used without the agreement of the de Havilland Aircraft Museum